Jeg kom meg fint gjennom dagen, heldigvis. Litt mindre feber i morges, en god varm dusj og varm kaffe- og et par Paracet før jobb, et par til underveis og så kom jeg gjennom seks undervisningstimer og fem konferansetimer uten å miste fatningen, men slapp heldigvis et møte jeg skulle vært med på  etterpå. Nå er jeg moden for seng, nesespray, bok og kanskje litt podcast å sovne til. I morgen håper jeg det blir enda bedre! God natt!

I got through the day in a good way, thank goodness. A bit less of the fever, a hot shower, warm coffee and a couple of pills before work and I got through six teaching lessons and five parent- teacher interviews without  having to give up.  I was excused from a meeting I was supposed to attend after that. Now I am ready for bed, nose spray, book and maybe a podcast to fall asleep to. Tomorrow may get even better. Good night!

Om lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Ukategorisert. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

