Vintage


Innimellom på denne bloggen (og tidligere blogger for den saks skyld) har jeg vist ting jeg har i huset og som jeg er glad i . Som oftest er det ting med affeksjonsverdi. Som dette fatet. Mamma ga meg det. Vi pleide å ha et middagsservise i denne serien da jeg var barn. Dette fatet er alt som er igjen. Jeg bruker det veldig ofte.

Sometimes I blog about things I have in my house and that I love. Usually the stuff has value only to me, like this serving dish. Mom gave it to me. We used to have dinner plates with this motif, now this dish is all that is left. I use it very often.

 

Om lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Ukategorisert og merket med . Bokmerk permalenken.

Ett svar til Vintage

  1. Autumn Watson sier:

    Hi Lisbeth;
    I had not caught up with your blog for a while, until the shooting, then I wanted to make sure you were all okay. Maybe you could send me an email before you go back to school telling me what’s new (besides what’s in the blogs!) with all of you. What are the girls doing? How is Bill?

    Autumn

Legg igjen en kommentar

